She’s So Organized: More “Outside the Box” Ideas

A couple other ideas I have used in my house…

I use this in my son's nursery on his changing table to store those easy access baby essentials (diaper cream, thermometer, q-tips, cotton balls, and brushes). I also have something similar in my older son's bathroom to store his bathroom supplies.

I use these to store my baby bottles in the pantry, so much better and cheaper than what is already out there. I have one shorter one for my small bottles and one taller on for my larger bottles. Works great!

Leave a Reply

