She’s So Organized…New Company?

So you maybe asking yourself why all of a sudden I’ve decided to blog? I can’t say that I’ve been the most avid facebooker (is that a word?) or twitterer  ;), so why would I decide to or even need to blog? Well for those of you that know me well enough to see the insides of my cabinets and drawers,  may know a little secret of mine.  I’m obsessed over being and staying organized!  I’m constantly reading, researching new ways to make my families life a little easier with new products, tools and methods.

I’ve been exploring the idea for a while of  taking my obsession to the next level,  by becoming a professional organizer.  Currently this is an idea I’m exploring and this is my first tool to reach out to potential customers.  I will post some of my ideas, products, and tips I use in my daily life as well as the challenges I come across when it comes to staying organized.  Please feel free to forward my blog to anyone you think that would benefit or be interested in “She’s So Organized”…or just interested in reading some helpful tips!

Kat

Leave a Reply

